Bob and Jack by Chris L. Demarest,Jeffrey Moss,Jeff Moss

Bob and Jack

by Chris L. Demarest, Jeffrey Moss, Jeff Moss

Hardcover

Categories: Children's Books

Buy Used - Good

$3.95

USD Sold out

Add to wishlist

Description

In this whimsical tale written in the tradition of Dr. Seuss, Jack always wished for a special pet and one Christmas his wish comes true--he discovers a yak of his own under the tree. Jeff Moss brings his trademark insight and imaginative wit to his first book-length story told in verse.

More Details

Weight: 0.87 lbs

ISBN-10: 0553089315

ISBN-13: 9780553089318

Books by Chris L. Demarest, Jeffrey Moss, Jeff Moss